Transactions

One row for every decision an insider filed. Open-market buying and selling only. Vesting, grants and the shares withheld to pay the tax on them are not decisions.

Views

Save your view. Keep the filter you have built, and get an email when a new filing matches it. A free account does both.

Companies 0/25
Result 334,229 decisions over 120 months
Reset filters
Minimum amount ? Share of their own holding ?
What the chief executive holds ?
Company
Date
Insider
Role
Action ?
Shares
Amount
Of holding
14 Feb 2023
CEO and President indirect
Sold, plan not stated
20,138
$5.55M
40.5%
14 Feb 2023
Pres., GSG and TLS
Sold, plan not stated
28,688
$5.19M
69.6%
14 Feb 2023
10% owner indirect
Bought
40,000
$5.02M
1.5%
14 Feb 2023
10% owner
Bought
312,500
$5.00M
10.8%
14 Feb 2023
EVP & Pres. Industrial Motion
Sold, plan not stated
55,797
$4.77M
33.2%
14 Feb 2023
Director indirect
Bought
250,000
$4.00M
2.8%
14 Feb 2023
President and CEO
Sold, plan not stated
69,203
$3.85M
21.1%
14 Feb 2023
Director indirect
Sold, plan not stated
160,000
$3.52M
9.3%
14 Feb 2023
Director indirect
Sold, plan not stated
5,000
$3.50M
24.9%
14 Feb 2023
CEO & Chair of the Board indirect
Sold, plan not stated
52,384
$3.49M
100%
14 Feb 2023
Chairman, President and CEO
Sold, plan not stated
14,250
$3.42M
10.6%
14 Feb 2023
Chief Technology Officer
Sold, plan not stated
16,639
$3.28M
72.4%
14 Feb 2023
CEO
Sold, plan not stated
3,740
$3.22M
44.2%
14 Feb 2023
CEO
Sold, plan not stated
8,807
$3.09M
0.8%
14 Feb 2023
Co-President
Sold, plan not stated
120,000
$3.03M
3.3%
14 Feb 2023
Director indirect
Bought
22,026
$2.79M
0.5%
14 Feb 2023
COO & Co-President
Sold, plan not stated
105,000
$2.65M
5.7%
14 Feb 2023
EVP
Sold, plan not stated
32,000
$2.65M
5.4%
14 Feb 2023
President and CEO indirect
Sold, plan not stated
30,780
$2.57M
37.2%
14 Feb 2023
10% owner
Bought
500,000
$2.53M
5.5%
14 Feb 2023
Chief Technology Officer
Sold, plan not stated
1,500
$2.47M
15.1%
14 Feb 2023
President and CEO
Sold, plan not stated
35,000
$2.37M
12.9%
14 Feb 2023
Co-Chairman indirect
Sold, plan not stated
28,775
$2.32M
0.0%
14 Feb 2023
Executive Vice President
Sold, plan not stated
13,010
$2.28M
33.0%
14 Feb 2023
PRES-AWM PRODUCTS & SERVICES
Sold, plan not stated
6,390
$2.24M
36.8%
14 Feb 2023
EVP, CFO & CIO
Sold, plan not stated
350,000
$2.19M
30.9%
14 Feb 2023
President and CEO
Sold, plan not stated
23,850
$2.04M
5.9%
14 Feb 2023
CHAIRPERSON & CEO
Sold, plan not stated
8,000
$2.04M
98.4%
14 Feb 2023
10% owner indirect
Bought
400,000
$2.00M
10.4%
14 Feb 2023
EVP, Global Research and CSO
Sold, plan not stated
6,398
$1.91M
11.8%
14 Feb 2023
EVP, COO
Sold, plan not stated
6,398
$1.91M
7.8%
14 Feb 2023
Head of Human Resources
Sold, plan not stated
1,200
$1.85M
62.2%
14 Feb 2023
SVP OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Sold, plan not stated
2,142
$1.83M
73.6%
14 Feb 2023
Vice President
Sold, plan not stated
36,751
$1.81M
21.0%
14 Feb 2023
President and Co-CEO
Sold, plan not stated
8,000
$1.74M
6.9%
14 Feb 2023
Chairman and CEO indirect
Sold, plan not stated
29,732
$1.72M
100%
14 Feb 2023
Exec VP & Chief Operating Ofcr
Sold, plan not stated
29,817
$1.69M
25.4%
14 Feb 2023
Chairman, President & CEO
Sold, plan not stated
10,499
$1.67M
3.9%
14 Feb 2023
Director indirect
Sold, plan not stated
12,000
$1.61M
0.2%
14 Feb 2023
Chairman and Co-CEO
Sold, plan not stated
25,000
$1.60M
4.8%
14 Feb 2023
Co-CEO, President
Sold, plan not stated
25,000
$1.60M
4.4%
14 Feb 2023
Chairman & Rep. Director, ALIJ
Sold, plan not stated
22,291
$1.57M
29.2%
14 Feb 2023
Director
Sold, plan not stated
1,000
$1.57M
13.2%
14 Feb 2023
Co-CEO, Co-Founder indirect
Sold, plan not stated
8,614
$1.55M
3.0%
14 Feb 2023
Co-CEO, Co-Founder indirect
Sold, plan not stated
8,614
$1.55M
3.0%
14 Feb 2023
President, Semi Proc. Control
Sold, plan not stated
3,864
$1.54M
5.2%
14 Feb 2023
Chairman & CEO
Sold, plan not stated
19,875
$1.53M
11.2%
14 Feb 2023
Chief Executive Officer indirect
Sold, plan not stated
88,156
$1.49M
4.8%
14 Feb 2023
Grp. Pres., GMNS
Sold, plan not stated
7,600
$1.37M
37.7%
14 Feb 2023
Pres. and Rep. Director, ALIJ
Sold, plan not stated
19,291
$1.36M
18.0%
Showing 6,151–6,200 of 334,229. ← Newer Page 124 of 6,685 Older →