Insider trading

Period: 120 months Stock: GNK + Add filter Clear all
Views & alerts

Save your view. Keep the filter you have built, and get an email when a new filing matches it. A free account does both.

When

Period

How far back the list reaches. Filings arrive days after the trade, so the newest rows always lag a little.

195 decisions over 120 months
Who

Role

The position the person holds at the company, read from the title on the filing. A chief executive who is also a director counts as the chief executive.

195 decisions over 120 months
The trade

Type of trade

Purchases, sales, or cluster buys: companies where 3 or more insiders bought within 30 days. The number beside each is what that choice would give.

195 decisions over 120 months
The trade

Minimum amount

Hides rows under this value. The amount is the shares traded times the price on the filing.

195 decisions over 120 months
The trade

Plan

  • Discretionary: they chose to sell that week.
  • Scheduled: a 10b5-1 plan fixed the sale months in advance, so the timing says nothing about what they knew.
  • Not stated: filed before the SEC added the box in April 2023, which is most of the older half of this database.
195 decisions over 120 months
The trade

Share of their own holding

How much of what they already held the trade moved. Selling a tenth of a stake is not the same act as selling all of it.

At least
195 decisions over 120 months
Ownership

What the chief executive holds

The value of the chief executive’s stock measured against base salary. The salary comes from the company’s own proxy. Companies with no figure are in neither direction.

195 decisions over 120 months
Stock
Insider
Type ?
Why it stands out
12 Jan 2021
CCP II Cayman GP Ltd. 10% owner · indirect
Sold, plan not stated 3×
$246.92K 30,000 at 8.23
2.8%
12 Jan 2021
Centerbridge Credit Partners, L.P. 10% owner · indirect
Sold, plan not stated 3×
$246.92K 30,000 at 8.23
2.8%
11 Jan 2021
Strategic Value Partners, LLC 10% owner · indirect
Sold, plan not stated 4×
$14.15M 1,702,921 at 8.31
79.1%
Sold half or more
11 Jan 2021
CCP II Cayman GP Ltd. 10% owner · indirect
Sold, plan not stated 3×
$248.58K 30,000 at 8.29
2.8%
11 Jan 2021
Centerbridge Credit Partners, L.P. 10% owner · indirect
Sold, plan not stated 3×
$248.58K 30,000 at 8.29
2.8%
8 Jan 2021
Strategic Value Partners, LLC 10% owner · indirect
Sold, plan not stated 4×
$6.82M 795,441 at 8.58
60.7%
Sold half or more
8 Jan 2021
CCP II Cayman GP Ltd. 10% owner · indirect
Sold, plan not stated 3×
$861.92K 100,000 at 8.62
8.6%
8 Jan 2021
Centerbridge Credit Partners, L.P. 10% owner · indirect
Sold, plan not stated 3×
$861.92K 100,000 at 8.62
8.6%
7 Jan 2021
CCP II Cayman GP Ltd. 10% owner · indirect
Sold, plan not stated 3×
$1.04M 125,000 at 8.31
10.3%
7 Jan 2021
Centerbridge Credit Partners, L.P. 10% owner · indirect
Sold, plan not stated 3×
$1.04M 125,000 at 8.31
10.3%
6 Jan 2021
CCP II Cayman GP Ltd. 10% owner · indirect
Sold, plan not stated 3×
$797.90K 100,000 at 7.98
8.2%
6 Jan 2021
Centerbridge Credit Partners, L.P. 10% owner · indirect
Sold, plan not stated 2×
$594.79K 74,544 at 7.98
5.0%
6 Jan 2021
Centerbridge Credit Partners, L.P. 10% owner · indirect
Sold, plan not stated
$203.11K 25,456 at 7.98
2.2%
5 Jan 2021
CCP II Cayman GP Ltd. 10% owner · indirect
Sold, plan not stated 3×
$776.20K 100,000 at 7.76
8.1%
5 Jan 2021
Centerbridge Credit Partners, L.P. 10% owner · indirect
Sold, plan not stated 3×
$776.20K 100,000 at 7.76
8.1%
4 Jan 2021
CCP II Cayman GP Ltd. 10% owner · indirect
Sold, plan not stated 3×
$303.58K 40,000 at 7.59
3.3%
4 Jan 2021
Centerbridge Credit Partners, L.P. 10% owner · indirect
Sold, plan not stated 3×
$303.58K 40,000 at 7.59
3.3%
31 Dec 2020
CCP II Cayman GP Ltd. 10% owner · indirect
Sold, plan not stated 3×
$441.66K 59,843 at 7.38
4.8%
31 Dec 2020
Centerbridge Credit Partners, L.P. 10% owner · indirect
Sold, plan not stated 3×
$441.66K 59,843 at 7.38
4.8%
30 Dec 2020
CCP II Cayman GP Ltd. 10% owner · indirect
Sold, plan not stated 4×
$466.03K 65,157 at 7.15
25.6%
30 Dec 2020
Centerbridge Credit Partners, L.P. 10% owner · indirect
Sold, plan not stated 4×
$466.03K 65,157 at 7.15
25.6%
29 Dec 2020
CCP II Cayman GP Ltd. 10% owner · indirect
Sold, plan not stated 2×
$214.04K 30,000 at 7.13
12.8%
29 Dec 2020
Centerbridge Credit Partners, L.P. 10% owner · indirect
Sold, plan not stated 2×
$214.04K 30,000 at 7.13
12.8%
28 Dec 2020
CCP II Cayman GP Ltd. 10% owner · indirect
Sold, plan not stated 3×
$215.05K 30,000 at 7.17
12.4%
28 Dec 2020
Centerbridge Credit Partners, L.P. 10% owner · indirect
Sold, plan not stated 3×
$215.05K 30,000 at 7.17
12.4%
24 Dec 2020
CCP II Cayman GP Ltd. 10% owner · indirect
Sold, plan not stated 2×
$143.91K 20,000 at 7.20
8.3%
24 Dec 2020
Centerbridge Credit Partners, L.P. 10% owner · indirect
Sold, plan not stated 2×
$143.91K 20,000 at 7.20
8.3%
23 Dec 2020
CCP II Cayman GP Ltd. 10% owner · indirect
Sold, plan not stated 2×
$255.56K 35,000 at 7.30
13.5%
23 Dec 2020
Centerbridge Credit Partners, L.P. 10% owner · indirect
Sold, plan not stated 2×
$255.56K 35,000 at 7.30
13.5%
22 Dec 2020
CCP II Cayman GP Ltd. 10% owner · indirect
Sold, plan not stated 2×
$214.39K 30,000 at 7.15
11.4%
22 Dec 2020
Centerbridge Credit Partners, L.P. 10% owner · indirect
Sold, plan not stated 2×
$214.39K 30,000 at 7.15
11.4%
18 Dec 2020
CCP II Cayman GP Ltd. 10% owner · indirect
Sold, plan not stated 2×
$14.37K 1,980 at 7.26
0.8%
18 Dec 2020
Centerbridge Credit Partners, L.P. 10% owner · indirect
Sold, plan not stated 2×
$14.37K 1,980 at 7.26
0.8%
11 Dec 2020
Apollo Management Holdings GP, LLC 10% owner · indirect
Sold, plan not stated
$7.40M 1,034,877 at 7.15
19.1%
4 Mar 2020
WOBENSMITH JOHN C CEO, President and Secretary
Sold, plan not stated
$698.56M 9,932 at 70,334.00
2.8%
4 Mar 2020
Zafolias Apostolos Chief Financial Officer
Sold, plan not stated
$10.04K 1,430 at 7.02
22.3%
27 Feb 2020
WOBENSMITH JOHN C CEO, President and Secretary
Sold, plan not stated
$24.57K 3,348 at 7.34
1.0%
27 Feb 2020
Zafolias Apostolos Chief Financial Officer
Sold, plan not stated
$4.13K 584 at 7.07
17.1%
14 Nov 2019
Strategic Value Partners, LLC Director · indirect
Sold, plan not stated 4×
$20.00M 2,000,000 at 10.00
75.5%
Sold half or more
6 Mar 2019
Zafolias Apostolos Chief Financial Officer
Sold, plan not stated
$5.26K 608 at 8.65
21.6%
17 Oct 2018
WOBENSMITH JOHN C CEO, President and Secretary
Sold, plan not stated
$254.75K 20,817 at 12.24
8.6%
16 Oct 2018
WOBENSMITH JOHN C CEO, President and Secretary
Sold, plan not stated
$175.17K 13,757 at 12.73
5.4%
15 Oct 2018
WOBENSMITH JOHN C CEO, President and Secretary
Sold, plan not stated
$155.46K 12,210 at 12.73
4.6%
12 Dec 2017
CCP II Cayman GP Ltd. 10% owner · indirect
Sold, plan not stated
$4.20M 320,462 at 13.11
21.9%
12 Dec 2017
Centerbridge Credit Partners, L.P. 10% owner · indirect
Sold, plan not stated
$4.20M 320,462 at 13.11
21.9%
Showing 151–195 of 195. ← Newer Page 4 of 4