Insider screener

Period: 120 months Plan: Not stated × + Add filter Clear all
Saved screens

Save your view. Keep the filter you have built, and get an email when a new filing matches it. A free account does both.

When

Period

How far back the list reaches. Filings arrive days after the trade, so the newest rows always lag a little.

330,869 decisions over 120 months
Who

Role

The position the person holds at the company, read from the title on the filing. A chief executive who is also a director counts as the chief executive.

330,869 decisions over 120 months
The trade

Type of trade

Purchases, sales, or cluster buys: companies where 3 or more insiders bought within 30 days. The number beside each is what that choice would give.

330,869 decisions over 120 months
The trade

Minimum amount

Hides rows under this value. The amount is the shares traded times the price on the filing.

330,869 decisions over 120 months
The trade

Plan

  • Discretionary: they chose to sell that week.
  • Scheduled: a 10b5-1 plan fixed the sale months in advance, so the timing says nothing about what they knew.
  • Not stated: filed before the SEC added the box in April 2023, which is most of the older half of this database.
330,869 decisions over 120 months Remove this filter
The trade

Share of their own holding

How much of what they already held the trade moved. Selling a tenth of a stake is not the same act as selling all of it.

At least
330,869 decisions over 120 months
Ownership

What the chief executive holds

The value of the chief executive’s stock measured against base salary. The salary comes from the company’s own proxy. Companies with no figure are in neither direction.

330,869 decisions over 120 months
Stock
Insider
Type ?
Why it stands out
24 Feb 2023
WALTON S ROBSON Director · indirect
Sold, plan not stated 3×
$24.19M 170,731 at 141.71
0.1%
24 Feb 2023
WALTON ALICE L 10% owner · indirect
Sold, plan not stated 3×
$24.19M 170,731 at 141.71
0.1%
24 Feb 2023
WALTON JIM C 10% owner · indirect
Sold, plan not stated 3×
$24.19M 170,731 at 141.71
0.1%
24 Feb 2023
Saba Capital Management, L.P. 10% owner · indirect
Bought
$10.61M 2,134,867 at 4.97
5.9%
Largest buy in 3 yrs
24 Feb 2023
Bredow Eugene James Chief Executive Officer
Sold, plan not stated
$10.26M 2,000 at 5,130.00
58.0%
Sold half or more
24 Feb 2023
Lawson Jeff Chief Executive Officer · indirect
Bought 3×
$10.00M 158,081 at 63.26
231%
First buy on file
24 Feb 2023
Sold, plan not stated
$5.70M 131,000 at 43.54
0.6%
24 Feb 2023
Akins Nicholas K Executive Chair
Sold, plan not stated
$4.56M 51,034 at 89.44
26.2%
24 Feb 2023
SMALL ROBERT J Director
Sold, plan not stated 6×
$3.28M 4,439 at 739.22
7.2%
24 Feb 2023
Sold, plan not stated 5×
$3.16M 15,947 at 198.14
0.2%
24 Feb 2023
ROTTENBERG JULIE B GENERAL COUNSEL
Sold, plan not stated
$2.93M 13,394 at 219.00
74.5%
Sold half or more
24 Feb 2023
Moret Blake D. Director · indirect
Sold, plan not stated 2×
$2.55M 20,000 at 127.26
0.3%
24 Feb 2023
Glaser Rachel C Chief Financial Officer
Sold, plan not stated 5×
$2.49M 19,822 at 125.54
28.7%
24 Feb 2023
JORDAN D BRYAN Chairman, President & CEO
Sold, plan not stated
$2.31M 93,157 at 24.80
6.3%
24 Feb 2023
WARING SUMNER J III Sr.VP& Chief Operating Officer
Sold, plan not stated
$2.01M 29,200 at 68.67
7.9%
24 Feb 2023
ROTHBLATT MARTINE A CHAIRPERSON & CEO
Sold, plan not stated 4×
$1.99M 8,000 at 249.27
98.4%
Sold half or more
24 Feb 2023
MAJORS MICHAEL CLAY EVP - Chief Strategy Officer
Sold, plan not stated
$1.94M 16,000 at 121.23
31.4%
24 Feb 2023
NIEHAUS ROBERT H Director · indirect
Sold, plan not stated
$1.76M 170,985 at 10.31
1.1%
24 Feb 2023
HUDSON DAWN E Director
Sold, plan not stated
$1.73M 7,500 at 230.40
7.7%
24 Feb 2023
Kankanwadi Sudhindra Chief Accounting Officer
Sold, plan not stated
$1.44M 4,000 at 361.08
19.3%
24 Feb 2023
Cannon-Brookes Michael Co-CEO, Co-Founder · indirect
Sold, plan not stated 6×
$1.40M 8,614 at 162.81
3.8%
24 Feb 2023
Farquhar Scott Co-CEO, Co-Founder · indirect
Sold, plan not stated 6×
$1.40M 8,614 at 162.81
3.8%
24 Feb 2023
Schaffner Jerry PlainsCapital Bank Pres & CEO
Sold, plan not stated
$1.33M 40,000 at 33.33
22.6%
24 Feb 2023
Douglass Stephen SVP, R&D
Sold, plan not stated 2×
$1.30M 15,704 at 82.75
9.9%
24 Feb 2023
PHELAN DAVID C EVP; Gen Counsel and Secretary
Sold, plan not stated
$1.30M 15,000 at 86.63
17.1%
24 Feb 2023
THOMAS ANDREW G CHIEF MARKETING OFFICER
Sold, plan not stated
$1.24M 20,000 at 61.83
17.9%
24 Feb 2023
Sears Peter See Remarks
Sold, plan not stated
$1.23M 10,698 at 115.03
66.8%
Sold half or more
24 Feb 2023
Sold, plan not stated
$1.21M 10,000 at 121.26
74.8%
Sold half or more
24 Feb 2023
O'Rourke Glenn SVP, Mfg Ops
Sold, plan not stated
$1.10M 13,334 at 82.76
36.1%
24 Feb 2023
Coleman Thomas Jason Director · indirect
Sold, plan not stated
$1.10M 50,000 at 21.94
4.1%
24 Feb 2023
Williams Patrick PRESIDENT & CEO
Sold, plan not stated 3×
$992.33K 9,146 at 108.50
4.7%
24 Feb 2023
Benet Lincoln E Director
Sold, plan not stated
$964.20K 30,000 at 32.14
7.9%
24 Feb 2023
Murtagh Nigel J MD, Chief Risk Officer
Sold, plan not stated
$866.15K 10,796 at 80.23
15.8%
24 Feb 2023
Mubadala Investment Co PJSC 10% owner · indirect
Bought
$833.55K 109,118 at 7.64
0.9%
24 Feb 2023
Yi Steven See Remarks
Sold, plan not stated
$817.02K 50,000 at 16.34
4.5%
24 Feb 2023
Nonko Eugene See Remarks
Sold, plan not stated
$816.97K 50,000 at 16.34
8.2%
24 Feb 2023
Carona Marisa SVP & Chief US Franchise Ops
Sold, plan not stated 3×
$762.90K 4,485 at 170.10
100%
Sold half or more
24 Feb 2023
WOLTOSZ WALTER S Director
Sold, plan not stated 2×
$760.76K 20,000 at 38.04
0.5%
24 Feb 2023
Sud Anjali Director
Sold, plan not stated
$727.55K 8,873 at 82.00
59.3%
Sold half or more
24 Feb 2023
Hawkins Michael D. EVP, Sales
Sold, plan not stated
$727.43K 8,431 at 86.28
10.7%
24 Feb 2023
Schneider Peter W. President
Sold, plan not stated
$614.13K 3,500 at 175.47
22.2%
24 Feb 2023
Appleyard Ian EVP, CAO and Global Controller
Sold, plan not stated
$594.62K 6,725 at 88.42
31.7%
24 Feb 2023
Whittenburg Mark G General Counsel and Secretary
Sold, plan not stated
$571.16K 24,793 at 23.04
82.4%
Sold half or more
24 Feb 2023
Spurbeck Mark EVP and CFO
Sold, plan not stated
$545.29K 21,070 at 25.88
23.9%
24 Feb 2023
Goldfield Burton M. PRESIDENT, CEO and DIRECTOR
Sold, plan not stated 2×
$528.35K 6,250 at 84.54
5.7%
24 Feb 2023
Di Blasio Riccardo Chief Revenue Officer
Sold, plan not stated
$527.06K 8,912 at 59.14
10.3%
24 Feb 2023
Machuga Steven Chief Operating Officer
Sold, plan not stated
$517.50K 50,000 at 10.35
43.0%
24 Feb 2023
Yoran Amit President, CEO and Chairman
Sold, plan not stated
$509.01K 11,843 at 42.98
5.2%
24 Feb 2023
Carter Thomas L Jr CEO and Chairman
Bought
$497.96K 32,500 at 15.32
1.3%
Largest buy in 3 yrs
24 Feb 2023
Pryor Paula A. EVP and Chief HR Officer
Sold, plan not stated
$494.24K 5,596 at 88.32
42.8%
Showing 4,351–4,400 of 330,869. ← Newer Page 88 of 6,618 Older →