Insiders · Profile

J.P. Morgan Direct Corporate Finance Institutional Investors LLC

See "General Remarks" below at EnerSys. Filing since 12 Dec 2006. CIK 0001298770

Company
Date
Role
Action
Shares
Amount
Of holding
28 May 2008
See "General Remarks" below
Sold, plan not stated
234,975
$6.51M
33.1%
29 Feb 2008
See "General Remarks" below
Sold, plan not stated
318,394
$7.13M
30.9%
3 Dec 2007
See "General Remarks" below
Sold, plan not stated
318,394
$7.30M
23.6%
5 Jul 2007
See "General Remarks" below
Sold, plan not stated
382,073
$6.90M
22.1%
12 Dec 2006
See "General Remarks" below
Sold, plan not stated
382,073
$6.12M
18.1%
5 decisions on file.